Transport Women Australia Ltd and Daimler Truck and Bus Australia Pacific have announced the 2020 winners of the Driving the Difference Scholarships.

The winners are, Isaiah Tomkinson from Lindsay Transport; Alexandra Del Piero from Metro Trains, Sydney; Hannah Stewart from Stows Waste Management and Lynette Gray from Robertson’s Bus and Coaches.

The scholarships enable women within the industry to undertake a course that will advance their careers or expand their knowledge to enhance their current position, or give other women the chance to become part of the industry. 

Congratulations to all the winners.

Read more here