The Australian Association for Unmanned Systems (AAUS) will be hosting an Industry Awards night to recognise individuals and organisations that have made a significant contribution to the Australian unmanned systems industry.

Nominations can be submitted for the following categories up to 14 June 2019:

  • Leadership Award
  • Innovation Award
  • Education and Safety Award
  • Humanitarian Achievement Awards
  • NextGen (Under 35yo) Achievement Award

Winners will be announced during the AAUS Gala Dinner that will be held in Canberra in the evening of Wednesday July 17, 2019, held in conjunction with the RPAS in Australian Skies conference 2019.  

Click here to find out more and to nominate.